Pumpkin Snickerdoodles

image

I need to take better photos…

Um so I made these based loosely on this recipe! Only I swapped out the egg for sunflower oil, and uses margarine instead of butter, and less of it (being non-American I’m not actually sure what a stick of butter is, quantity-wise).

Anyway, I think the oil killed it a little as it started to go chalky, and the sugar coating wouldn’t stick to the cookie. But other than that they worked out awesomely and tasted delicious! Definitely worth a shot if you love pumpkin as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

